Mail:

Office of the Horse Racing Appeal Panel
90 Sheppard Avenue East
Suite 200
Toronto, ON
M2N 0A4

E-mail:

info@hrappealpanel.ca

Phone:

By telephone during business hours:

Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
(Eastern Standard Time)

General telephone: 416-326-8700
Toll free in Ontario: 1-800-522-2876

Fax:

647-723-2198

Hearings:

Hearings are held at:

10 Carlson Ct
Etobicoke, ON M9W 6A2

Accessibility

The Office of the Horse Racing Appeal Panel is committed to treating all people in a way that allows them to maintain their dignity and independence. The HRAP believes in integration and equal opportunity and is committed to meeting the needs of people with disabilities in a timely manner, and will do so by preventing and removing barriers to accessibility and meeting accessibility requirements under the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act, 2005.

More information about the HRAP’s accessibility plan and policies is available here.

If you require accommodation under the Human Rights Code to participate in a hearing, or if you require any of our materials in an alternative format, please contact the HRAP office at 416-326-8700 or info@hrappealpanel.ca .

Feedback and Complaints

The HRAP is committed to providing quality public service to participants in the horse racing industry, which includes effectively addressing any concerns from our stakeholders regarding the HRAP’s policies, employee conduct and/or service levels. The HRAP has developed a process for dealing with complaints in order to meet these commitments and ensure transparency in our operations. For more information see here.

Par La Poste:

Comité d’appel des courses de chevaux
90, avenue Sheppard Est
Bureau 200
Toronto, ON
M2N 0A4

Par Courriel:

info@hrappealpanel.ca

Par Téléphone:

Pendant les heures normales d’ouverture :

Du lundi au vendredi
De 8 h30 à 17 h
(heure normale de l’Est)

Téléphone : 416-326-8700
Sans frais en Ontario : 1-800-522-2876

Par Télécopieur :

647-723-2198

Audiences :

Les audiences ont lieu à :

10 Carlson Ct
Etobicoke, ON M9W 6A2

Accessibilité

Le Comité d’appel des courses de chevaux s’engage à respecter la dignité et l’indépendance des personnes. Il croit à l’intégration et à l’égalité des chances et s’engage à répondre en temps opportun aux besoins des personnes handicapées. Pour ce faire, il préviendra et éliminera les obstacles tout en satisfaisant aux exigences en matière d’accessibilité énoncées dans la Loi de 2005 sur l’accessibilité pour les personnes handicapées de l’Ontario.

Pour de plus amples renseignements sur le plan et les politiques d’accessibilité de la CAJO, cliquez ici.

Si vous avez besoin d’une mesure d’adaptation aux termes du Code des droits de la personne pour participer à une audience ou si vous avez besoin de nos documents dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec les bureaux du CACC au 416-326-8700 ou à info@hrappealpanel.ca .

Commentaires et plaintes

Le CACC s’engage à offrir un service public de qualité aux participants de l’industrie des courses de chevaux, notamment en répondant efficacement aux préoccupations des intervenants au sujet de ses politiques, de la conduite des employés et des niveaux de service. Le CACC a élaboré un processus de traitement des plaintes dans le but de respecter ces engagements et d’assurer la transparence dans ses activités. Pour en savoir plus, lisez ceci.